BHKW-Systeme Weigelt GmbH

Bahnhofsplatz 2
D-86459 Gessertshausen
Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
E-Mail: info@bs-weigelt.de 

Lutz Weigelt

  • Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 964 77 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 964 77 - 46

E-Mail: l.weigelt@bs-weigelt.de


Alexandra Eschey

  • Buchhaltung
  • Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 964 77 - 88
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 964 77 - 46

E-Mail: a.eschey@bs-weigelt.de


Ursula Walz

  • Büroorganisation

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46

E-Mail: u.walz@bs-weigelt.de


Petra Möschl-Weidl

  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Rechnungswesen
  • Gewährleistung Bearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46

E-Mail:  p.moeschl-weidl@bs-weigelt.de


Andreas Rausch

  • Vertrieb
  • Auftragsbearbeitung / Angebotserstellung
Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 15
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil +49 (0) 160 / 432 14 28

Marc Metz

  • Disposition
  • Auftragsbearbeitung / Angebotserstellung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 45
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil +49 (0) 151 / 29 60 63 58

E-Mail: m.metz@bs-weigelt.de

 


Horst Auinger

  • Disposition
  • Ein-, Verkauf
  • Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46

E-Mail: h.auinger@bs-weigelt.de


Bianca Hofmann

  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Lagerorganisation / Materialwirtschaft


Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46

E-Mail: b.hofmann@bs-weigelt.de


Roswitha Haas

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Lagerorganisation / Materialwirtschaft

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
E-Mail: r.haas@bs-weigelt.de


Reinhardt Haus

  • Lagerorganisation / Materialwirtschaft
  • Kabel Produktion


Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46


Service

Marcel Ahl

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 26
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 12 03 59 92

E-Mail: m.ahl@bs-weigelt.de


Daniel Berger

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 / 454 98 11

E-Mail: d.berger@bs-weigelt.de

 


Andreas Gleich

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 70 / 454 98 11

E-Mail: a.gleich@bs-weigelt.de

 


Samuel Weidl

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartungen

Tel.: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 82 38 / 9 64 77 - 46
Mobil: +49 (0) 

E-Mail: s.weidl@bs-weigelt.de


Servicestützpunkt Freiburg

Torsten Langer

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 527 51 56

E-Mail: t.langer@bs-weigelt.de

 


Felix Kanka

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 29 60 46 42


E-Mail: f.kanka@bs-weigelt.de


Servicestützpunkt Landshut

Stefan Kunze

  • Service Gasmotoren / Wartung

Mobil: +49 (0) 1 51 / 29 60 46 42


E-Mail: s.kunze@bs-weigelt.de